LINKS

Flights to Cagliari: http://www.sogaer.it/en/destinations.html

Sardegna Turismo https://www.sardegnaturismo.it/en

Cagliari Turismo http://www.cagliariturismo.it/it

Cristian Marcia: http://www.cristianmarcia.com

Luciana Serra: http://www.lucianaserra.info/index.php

Marianne Piketty: http://www.mariannepiketty.com/index_anglais.html

Pavel Gililov: http://www.pavelgililov.com/en/home

Florent Heau: http://www.florentheau.com/en/about/

Jean-Marc Phillips-Varjabédian: http://www.triowanderer.fr/biography/jean-marc-phillips-varjabedian-violon/?lang=en

Jérôme Pernoo: http://www.jeromepernoo.com/musicien/en/

Julien Beaudiment: http://www.julienbeaudiment.com/biography-en.html

Jacques Rouvier: https://www.moz.ac.at/people.php?p=60410&l=en

Marianne Piketty: http://www.mariannepiketty.com

UNESCO: http://en.unesco.org

Regione Autonoma della Sardegna: http://www.regione.sardegna.it 

Comune di Cagliari: http://www.comune.cagliari.it/portale/

Conservatorio di Musica di Cagliari “Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina”: http://www.conservatoriocagliari.it

Teatro Lirico di Cagliari: http://www.teatroliricodicagliari.it/it/

MEET ME AT THE OPERA: https://meetmeattheopera.com

 

 

 

 

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial